Michael Jackson



I'll reach out my hand to you, I'll have faith in all you do
Just call my name and I'll be there

I'll be there to comfort you,
Build my world of dreams around you, I'm so glad that I found you
I'll be there with a love that's strong
I'll be your strength, I'll keep holding on

Let me fill your heart with joy and laughter
Togetherness, well that's all I'm after
Whenever you need me, I'll be there
I'll be there to protect you, with an unselfish love that respects you
Just call my name and I'll be there

Då var Michael Jackson död. Sjukt skumt, men inte alls förvånade tycker jag.. Helt sjukt tragiskt bara vilket liv han hade, kan ju inte ha varit lycklig mycket alls vilket är det värsta imed han bara var 50 år och hade halva livet kvar.. :( ne det var jätte sorgligt faktiskt när man ser det så..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0